2014 Goals

Posted on

First, I obviously did not meet my goal of 200 total posts by last night. I have quite a few unfinished drafts though.
Second, I have decided on a distance goal for this year. 1000 miles. This comes out to 2.75 miles a day. I think this is rather conservative but it is a start. I will focus on that one goal and go from there.
Third, I will set a goal of 52 posts for the year. Once a week. If I reach this early, I will decide how to proceed from there. If I reach the goal a year from now, I will be happy with that as well.
Fourth: love, laugh, smile, give, live, BE.

2 thoughts on “2014 Goals

    Brittany said:
    January 7, 2014 at 10:05 pm

    Great goals!! All of them are totally obtainable with I find important!

    P.S. Please share some of your weather with me..Washington is COLD!

      genext13 responded:
      January 8, 2014 at 12:11 am

      I would love to if we could get some of yours. My Northern European lineage cringes at these temperatures in winter. It is unnatural.

Leave a Reply

