Mondays 2013

Posted on

No, I do not mean 2013 Mondays (I counted, roughly, and it has been more than that at my age). I mean Mondays in the year 2013. Mondays have been a lot like Fridays but I have run a lot more on Mondays. This day has been my day after a two day rest so I would be restless and want to run. The hard part in the last couple months is that, after two days with the family at home, I needed to get things done around the house that I could not do with the family around. With the holidays, I had to do a lot of cleaning and reorganizing the piles of stuff so the house would look presentable for family guests. We have not had many guests but, next month is my daughters’ birthday and we will have people over for that. Score! I look, relatively, organized. It seems that Mondays at home have mirrored Mondays when I was working. Not uber productive but far more than Fridays. We will have to explore this with other days of the week.
Namaste

Leave a Reply

