Posts review

Posted on Updated on

I should probably look back at all a few of my posts from this year to see how far I have come (or at least how bumpy the path was), but that would mean more work and I would rather just muscle through and hope I don’t repeat much of it. Part of my original purpose in starting this blog was to impart some of who and what I am to the world. I hope I have done this in some small way. Another reason was as a release valve for my thoughts and emotions. The idea behind this is to give them a medium to reorganize and organize in such a way that they make sense. This also allows me to evolve my thoughts. They say that we have tens of thousands of thoughts each day but that there are only about 600 unique thoughts. I figure that continuing to combine and reconfigure these thoughts might help increase that number or at least change the ones I have. Change can be a good thing and I think that is what I need right now.
“I said yep, what a concept, I could use a little fuel myself and we could all use a little change.” Smashmouth

Namaste

Leave a Reply

