Tired

Posted on

Yesterday was a 200m swim and weights plus cardio workout because I needed to catch up on some housework.

Run today was 2×30 min at 90% then 180m swim, but I felt tired once I allowed myself to rest. Finally starting to recover now. Looking forward to Agents of Shield tonight 🙂

The last 2 days were switched around from the normal schedule which will happen from time to time.

I will be posting my schedule today or tomorrow for the marathon training. I made out this schedule years ago when I first trained before my babies came along. It is a combination of the 4 Months to a 4 Hour Marathon, Jeff Galloway’s Marathon! and more recent information I have learned.

Thank you for being you and all you do! Namaste.

 

2 thoughts on “Tired

    leannenalani said:
    September 25, 2013 at 2:54 am

    I think I’ll give Agents of Shield a watch tonight, too. Joss Whedon directs it, right? I think I heard that somewhere and he’s one of the best, so hopefully it will be good! Enjoy your rest time.

      genext13 responded:
      September 25, 2013 at 4:28 am

      Joss Whedon is da bomb! He directed the Avenger movie as well as Firefly (the best sci-fi show ever!), Serenity, Toy Story, and Dollhouse.

Leave a Reply

