Blogging

Posted on

Sitting at the mall (I guess they didn’t see us come in because they did not come up to clean as soon as the kids got their shoes off) and realizing I have been slacking way too much in the blog department. I knew that the lack of iPad would result in this. I apologize. I think I was also using the cathartic effects of the blog to help deal with a situation I was not satisfied with. I have since left that job. So has some of my motivation to keep blogging. I have other reasons to keep blogging and I am in the process of reorganizing the way I think about and approach this blog. I will continue to write about fitness, family, and food. Those are the most important things in my life. I love all the people I have met through their blogs and I  thoroughly enjoy reading about other people’s lives, loves, trials, and triumphs. I will continue to do so. For those that read my blog, please bear with me. I am in transition and I am trying to sort through my daily schedule to find a natural time to blog. It will come. Namaste.

One thought on “Blogging

    ksbeth said:
    August 18, 2013 at 10:26 pm

    take all the time you need and we’ll see you when you’re back )

Leave a Reply

