Flat Friday

Posted on

1. I will get more awards finished this weekend.
2. I do not really feel like blogging right now.
3. I am incredibly happy there have been a lot of posts to read today!
4. I have a paper to edit so it may take awhile (no run tonight but weights instead).
5. I have to go into my garage (probably tomorrow) and sort through it so I can fit at least one car in from the summer swelter.
Why am I blogging this and why should you care? I blog it because announcing intention to do something helps one to do it. (OMG, what will they think if I don’t do it? Not that I care, but the human mind still works that way). You should care because you care enough to read this. How much care y have depends on you. More another time. Love you all.

5 thoughts on “Flat Friday

    ksbeth said:
    June 15, 2013 at 3:36 am

    oh boy, now that i see your list it reminds me of some things i need to attend to as well, thanks a lot! 🙂

      genext13 responded:
      June 15, 2013 at 4:05 am

      LOL, glad to be of service!

    megbek said:
    June 18, 2013 at 2:27 pm

    It does keep you accountable to write it down! Totally agreed.

    Sheslosingit.net said:
    June 19, 2013 at 1:40 pm

    That made me want to clean my garage. Now that I posted it on your blog I will have to do it. See? You are saving the world from clutter one blog post at a time 😉

      genext13 responded:
      June 19, 2013 at 3:01 pm

      I knew I started this blog for a reason. I am destined to change the world one post at a time. Thanks for reading and I hope you have fun Saturday!

Leave a Reply

