Posted on

Eatmoveachieve's Blog

I just wrote a whole post, published it and ‘poof’ no where to be found. And I hate re-writing something that I’ve written, but am feeling motivated to post again luckily. It’s been one of those days, basically.

So, month two of insanity is still kicking my arse. I waxs walking up stairs today and my hammies and butt were killing me – but most pain is my chest. Never have I done so many push ups. I love the sore feeling though, so embrace this. Insanity is definitely the most engaging program I’ve ever done, but also the only one I’ve stuck to. I really can’t recommend it enough, it’ll be tough, but if you commit you’ll feel wild when you do it. I love sharing things I love, so have told all my friends to get into this!

I have made working out one of my priorities, just…

View original post 974 more words

Leave a Reply

