Sore

Posted on Updated on

I wore a full body suit for Halloween. When I took it off, I got chills began coughing and my entire body was ultra sensitive. My entire body was in pain. I felt like I had run a marathon or got hit by a car. This has continued into today. I am wondering if the compression of the suit caused my body to start flushing toxins. The 2 hours of compression may have put pressure on all of my lymph areas. This is a major setback for my training though. I can barely walk much less run or anything else. 2 weeks until Rugged Maniac. I will do my best.

One thought on “Sore

    ilaizacochrane said:
    November 2, 2012 at 7:11 pm

    Hope it was just the suit and that you are feeling better…2 weeks :O …..so not ready…

Leave a Reply

