Weight Loss Day 24

Posted on

Diet
PB&J
.5 cup cashews/sunflower seeds
2oz ostrich meat
.5 cup potato chips
2 liters water
Exercise – I am going to start with fewer reps and multiple sets next week. I am also going to begin alternating days. Cardio one day, weights the next. Running will be daily with 6 miles my minimum and 4 continuous once I warm up.

Meditation – 1 hour
Sometimes it feels like as I write, I enter a meditative state as well. So please forgive the occasional rant, that is just me meditating.

Leave a Reply

