Weight Loss Day 22-23

Posted on Updated on

I seem to have lost a day in there somewhere. I can run now. Good thing less than a month until Rugged Maniac. I think I will just have to invest in some heavy pain killers and a lot of caffeine to get through that thing. I look forward to it. I look forward to running with my friend. She is a beautiful spirit and I love being with her.

Diet – pretty much the same for both days
PB&J
.3 cup sunflower seeds
Salad with 4 cups lettuce, 1 cup cucumber, 2 oz chicken, 1T bleu cheese, 1T chili pepper sauce
8 cups water
I did not eat much today. Not hungry or perhaps, I really just do not need to eat as much as I have in the past.

Exercise
push-ups and sit-ups x25
Unable to run because kids did not fall asleep until late. I only had time to do stuff in the house and meditate before going to sleep. My meditation time is deeper than in the past and I find that I am able to meditate for longer periods.

2 thoughts on “Weight Loss Day 22-23

    ilaizacochrane said:
    October 26, 2012 at 4:46 am

    πŸ™‚

    ilaizacochrane said:
    October 26, 2012 at 4:47 am

    πŸ™‚ Keep up the good work

Leave a Reply

