Weight Loss Day 21

Posted on Updated on

Exercise
My ankle is still bothering me so I did not run tonight. I did weight training 50 pounds, 10 reps hold for 10 seconds, 5 sets. I also did sit-ups and pull-ups leveled off at 25 now for about a week.

Diet – I am finding it easy to maintain fewer calories and very easy to maintain sugar at less than 30g per day.
Peanut butter on 2 slices of brown rice bread
Chicken tacos – 3 – white corn shell, lettuce, 1-1.5 oz meat (broiled with garlic and onion), 1 tsp cheddar cheese
.5 cup pasta with alfredo sauce
.5 cup Fiber One cereal

Meditation
40 minutes

Weekly Weigh in – 187 pounds (still going down!)

Leave a Reply

