Weight Loss Day 18

Posted on Updated on

Well, I strained my ankle and I was hit hard by these allergies. Today is sort of a forced day off. worse yet, when I lay down I start a coughing fit. Guess I will meditate.

Diet is still on track even if my exercise is not. I am currently under 1300 kcals and 30g sugar per day. I will start 6 mile runs tomorrow if my ankle can tolerate it. I will also continue the rugged maniac regimen (as much as my body can take anyway).

I have other posts in then works not related to weight loss, so stay tuned 🙂

Leave a Reply

