Weight Loss Day 17

Posted on

Allergies are kicking in today. The problem with running at night is that people have started using fireplaces. Ian sensitive to particulates and I have been inhaling a lot of stuff during my runs. I will adjust, it just takes a little time. I did not run tonight but I did some workout with weights as well as the usual cardio (push-ups, pull-ups, sit-ups). I ate quite a bit less today than I have in recent days so I had to force myself to eat something for dinner (pasta with red sauce). I can’t help but feel like I a slacking here but I know I am making progress.

Leave a Reply

