Weight Loss Day 12

Posted on Updated on

Did not do much today. It was sort of a rest day. I was sore and very tired. I have also altered my goals for the next few months. I will be running in a Rugged Maniac race next month and I will be running the half marathon instead of a full. I will also be running in a Spartan race in February. I might also run in the San Diego marathon this summer since we plan to go to Sea World anyway.

Diet
PB&J
Popped chips, 1 cup
2 oz cashews
2 slices pizza

Exercise
Push-ups, pull-ups, sit-ups, no running today.
I also have a new regimen they posted on the Rugged Maniac website that looks rather intense.
I will be posting that set of exercises as I do them.

Meditation
30 minutes

Leave a Reply

