Alone

Posted on Updated on

Here I sit in the bedroom away from the family. I was tired of Marci’s yelling so I came in here. I put the game on in here and turned it off in the living room. I was highly volatile and over reactive to Maia this morning. She awoke at 1:30 and then again at 5:30. Se had peed her bed the second time she got up. I think she did not eat enough last night for dinner, explaining why she woke up in the middle of the night. I have really low energy right now so I am having a hard time dealing with anything. I have been struggling with meditation but sleep has been relatively deep. Probably because I have been going to sleep so late. Marci has been going to sleep later because she is stressed. Speaking of which, I need to stop writing and go write progress reports…

Leave a Reply

